Moorpark AYSO All-Star Information


All Star Coach Meeting Wednesday, January 08, 2014
7:00pm until 9pm  Arroyo Vista Recreation Center- Moorpark 
in the Sycamore Room 
ALL COACHES ARE REQUIRED TO ATTEND




All-Star Invitational Tournament begins January 11th and run 3 consecutive weekends both Saturday and Sundays.

For more info see the Area 10E All-Star Page.

Congratulations to the following All-Star Coaches and Asst. Coaches:

Warren Shawn AS BU10-A Coach swarren@afn-net.com,
Garcia Ron AS BU10-A Asst rgarciahomes@gmail.com,
Sanchez Rick AS BU10-B Coach heycoachrick@gmail.com,
Hogue Glenn AS BU10-B Asst glenn-n-barb@msn.com,
Forbes-Black Adrian AS BU10-C Coach ade@forbes-black.com,
Smith Kevin AS BU10-C Asst esmith717@yahoo.com,
Spett Andrew AS GU10-A Coach aspett@sbcglobal.net,
Hafezi Sean AS GU10-A Asst shhafezi@yahoo.com,
Lloyd Nicole AS GU10-B Coach nrlloyd@att.net,
Desmond Jennifer AS GU10-B Asst jenndesmond@hotmail.com,
Miller Robert AS GU10-C Coach ramillerjr@sbcglobal.net,
Juarez Pedro AS GU10-C Asst pedro.juarez@alcatel-lucent.com,
Malyszek Robert AS BU12-A Coach robert@2malyszek.com,
Luebbert Dan AS BU12-A Asst blackngold1967@gmail.com,
Laabs Doug AS BU12-B Coach doug.laabs@gmail.com,
May Dean AS BU12-B Asst deanmay76@gmail.com
Garces Geo AS GU12-A Coach garces.geo@gmail.com,
Fong David AS GU12-A Asst dfong@roadrunner.com,
Rodriguez Isaac AS GU12-B Coach isaacdch@aol.com,
Cassar Deborah AS GU12-B Asst mdcinc@covad.net,
Contreras Jesus AS BU14-A Coach jecscorps@gmail.com,
Saul-Mitchell Victor AS BU14-A Asst victormitchell92@yahoo.com,
Eastland Tony AS GU14-A Coach Eastlands@roadrunner.com,
Van Wig Scott AS GU14-A Asst svanwig@gmail.com,

Moorpark AYSO

Region 363
PO Box 241
Moorpark, CA 93020
Phone : 805-529-7666
Email : rc363@moorparkayso.org
Copyright (c) 2014 Moorpark Ayso  |  Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use  Log In
Powered By Blue Sombrero